Patient Reviews

Reviews for Corona, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Samuel Salcedo

Patient Reviews

At The Plastics Doc, we constantly strive to offer you everything you want. Based on patient feedback, we can work toward making your next visit even better than the last. Your feedback is also a valuable component of helping other Beverly Hills and Corona, CA residents make the right decision on where to have their cosmetic goals met. For our current patients, please feel free to give us your feedback so we can continue to tailor your visits to meet your needs. We encourage new and future patients to review the below feedback to get a better sense of who we are, what we offer, and what makes us unique.

Filter135 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

I went in with a "botched" lip from fillers that I got a year ago at a different facility. Dr. Salcedo looked at my lip and immediately saw the issue. He not only fixed the issue but gave my lips the volume and shape I always wanted. My lips look amazing! Marcella is awesome and super sweet(: Already recommended him to everyone I know. Thank you to Dr. Salcedo and his team for making me feel comfortable and making my lips look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2022

My overall experience was great :) Dr Salcedo is really an artist and a genuine person with true passion for his profession. Marcella is extremely caring, kind so professional and made herself available at all times I needed her. The office is beautiful and the staff incredibly polite. The lymphatic massage with Maribel is on point, she's very experienced and goes the extra mile to make you feel great after each session.My procedure exceeded my expectations I felt my results are worth every penny spent. This doctor is not about money he just loves what he does , he's very ethical and almost a perfectionist.I have highly recommended his office to friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2022

Dr. Salcedo made me cry 😢 at my consultation! I was overwhelmed and had alot of anxiety leading up to my extended tummy tuck. Dr. Salcedo was honest and upfront with the details of possible expected results and I had a difficult time processing all the information. I was worried that my expectations were not in alignment with his. I cried😢 and I am sure it caught Dr. Salcedo off guard. It was a tenuous meeting for sure! However, I still went through with the procedure and Dr. Salcedo went waaaaayyyyy beyond my expectations!!! 🙌🙌🙌 After seven children, my abdomen was tired and flabby. Dr. Salcedo gave me the body of a much younger me!!!! I am beyond happy with my results , it has given me back the confidence I had lost. I am so grateful Dr. Salcedo took the time and patience to understand my anxiety and helped bring me through the process and proceedure to an incredible new sense of self. Dr. Salcedo not only possesses an incredible surgical skill set but also an incredible bedside manner. That is the apex of clinical excellence ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jul 16, 2022

Dr. Salcedo made me cry 😢 at my consultation! I was overwhelmed and had alot of anxiety leading up to my extended tummy tuck. Dr. Salcedo was honest and upfront with the details of possible expected results and I had a difficult time processing all the information. I was worried that my expectations were not in alignment with his. I cried😢 and I am sure it caught Dr. Salcedo off guard. It was a tenuous meeting for sure! However, I still went through with the procedure and Dr. Salcedo went waaaaayyyyy beyond my expectations!!! 🙌🙌🙌 After seven children, my abdomen was tired and flabby. Dr. Salcedo gave me the body of a much younger me!!!! I am beyond happy with my results , it has given me back the confidence I had lost. I am so grateful Dr. Salcedo took the time and patience to understand my anxiety and helped bring me through the process and proceedure to an incredible new sense of self. Dr. Salcedo not only possesses an incredible surgical skill set but also an incredible bedside manner. That is the apex of clinical excellence ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2022

After months of research and consultations with many doctors I highly recommend Dr. Salcedo and I’m happy I did! I love my results and I’ve never felt this good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2022

Dr. Salcedo is an awesome laid back doctor that put me at ease with the whole procedure. I LOVE my belly button and no extra tricks were needed. Not too slim amd not bulging. Its small and cute, you can hardly tell anything was done to it. I am amazed with my results with the extended tummy tuck and sooo glad Dr. Salcedo was the one who did mine!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

I’ve had different consultations with different Doctors and Dr.Salcedo by far has been my favorite. His calm friendly energy to start , but the best is how he explain the process and listened to what I wanted . He made me feel comfortable to tell him my thoughts on what I wanted and he explain how it would look if we did it my way, He gave me some other ideas and I realize that the results I wanted weren’t going to happen with what I initially thought I wanted to get done . Today is day one, I’m excited for the swelling to go down but can tell he did a beautiful job with my fillers and Botox. The girls Charline, Nurse Celi, Nurse Cecilia were absolutely so sweet, great energy and super helpful. Their attitudes were great which is something I always feel is very important. I look forward to going to DR.Salcedo for all my future touch ups and any other treatment/ surgery’s I ever consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

I’ve had different consultations with different Doctors and Dr.Salcedo by far has been my favorite. His calm friendly energy to start , but the best is how he explain the process and listened to what I wanted . He made me feel comfortable to tell him my thoughts on what I wanted and he explain how it would look if we did it my way, He gave me some other ideas and I realize that the results I wanted weren’t going to happen with what I initially thought I wanted to get done . Today is day one, I’m excited for the swelling to go down but can tell he did a beautiful job with my fillers and Botox. The girls Charline, Nurse Celi, Nurse Cecilia were absolutely so sweet, great energy and super helpful. Their attitudes were great which is something I always feel is very important. I look forward to going to DR.Salcedo for all my future touch ups and any other treatment/ surgery’s I ever consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

Dr. Salcedo did my surgery a little over a year ago and I had an amazing experience. I knew when his new clinic opened that I had to come in and get some injectables! The office is so gorge and all the staff and welcoming and nice. I highly recommend getting your Botox, filler or any other procedure done with the plastics doc! He’s very informative and makes sure to tailor your service to your wants and needs. It was way less painful than I have previously experienced at other places and my lips looks amazing! Just stop reading this review and go make an appointment! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

Dr Salcedo and his staff were and so welcoming and attentive to my needs! I came in to get my breast augmentation with Dr Salcedo and it was the best decision I’ve made! I feel great I healed so good! My incisions are so small I can barely see them. He Kept up with me to see how I was doing. Saw him 6 weeks post and 3 months post op and he’s gonna see me again in 3 more months. I’m absolutely in love with my results!! I recommend for sure 1,000%!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

Highly recommend Dr.Salcedo very profesional and friendly i am highly satisfied with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) I got a mini abdominoplasty and a breast lift with implants done by Dr. Samuel Salcedo. I am very satisfied with his work, the results have exceeded my expectations, the incisions that he did are very thin and delicate. I used to have a c-section scar, and he disappeared it like magic. My healing process has been a success, and I only have 2 weeks since the surgery. Dr. Salcedo is a welcoming doctor and makes you feel comfortable and confident because of his professionalism and experience. He not only does an amazing and dedicated work but also puts the effort to leave the best esthetic results on his patients depending on the best technique that goes with the patient to leave less scars. An excellent surgeon. I definitely 100% recommend Dr. Salcedo, I could not have made a better decision than getting my procedure done by him. I had a mini tummy tuck plus a lift with breast implants with Dr. Samuel Salcedo, and I have been very satisfied with his work, the results have exceeded my expectations, the incisions he made are very fine and delicate, I had a cesarean scar and it disappeared as if by magic, the recovery has been successful and I only have 2 weeks. He is a doctor who makes you feel confident and gives you security for his professionalism and experience, the doctor not only strives for a great surgery, but also strives to leave his patients aesthetically the best possible, applying the technique that suits the patient best to leave fewer scars, definitely an excellent surgeon, I recommend him 100%, I could not have made a better decision than to undergo this process with Dr. Salcedo. (Original) I got a mini abdominoplasty and a breast lift with implants done by Dr. Samuel Salcedo. I am very satisfied with his work, the results have exceeded my expectations, the incisions that he did are very thin and delicate. I used to have a c-section scar, and he disappeared it like magic. My healing process has been a success, and I only have 2 weeks since the surgery. Dr. Salcedo is a welcoming doctor and makes you feel comfortable and confident because of his professionalism and experience. He not only does an amazing and dedicated work but also puts the effort to leave the best esthetic results on his patients depending on the best technique that goes with the patient to leave less scars. An excellent surgeon. I definitely 100% recommend Dr. Salcedo, I could not have taken a better decision than getting my procedure done by him. Me realice una mini abdominoplastia mas un levantamiento con implantes de seno con Dr. Samuel Salcedo, y he quedado muy satisfecha con su trabajo, los resultados han superado mis expectativas, las incisiones que realizó son muy finas y delicadas, yo tenía la cicatriz de cesárea y la desapareció como por arte de magia, la recuperación ha sido un éxito y solo tengo 2 semanas. Es un doctor que te hace sentir en confianza y te da seguridad por su profesionalismo y experiencia, el doctor no solo se esmera por una cirugía grandiosa, sino también se esfuerza por dejar a sus pacientes estéticamente lo mejor posible, aplicando la técnica que le vaya mejor al paciente para dejar menos cicatrices, definitivamente un excelente cirujano, lo recomiendo al 100%, no pude haber tomado una mejor decisión que realizarme este proceso con Dr.Salcedo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

I got a mini abdominoplasty and a breast lift with implants done by Dr. Samuel Salcedo. I am very satisfied with his work, the results have exceeded my expectations, the incisions that he did are very thin and delicate. I used to have a c-section scar, and he disappeared it like magic. My healing process has been a success, and I only have 2 weeks since the surgery. Dr. Salcedo is a welcoming doctor and makes you feel comfortable and confident because of his professionalism and experience. He not only does an amazing and dedicated work but also puts the effort to leave the best esthetic results on his patients depending on the best technique that goes with the patient to leave less scars. An excellent surgeon. I definitely 100% recommend Dr. Salcedo, I could not have taken a better decision than getting my procedure done by him. Me realice una mini abdominoplastia mas un levantamiento con implantes de seno con Dr. Samuel Salcedo, y he quedado muy satisfecha con su trabajo, los resultados han superado mis expectativas, las incisiones que realizó son muy finas y delicadas, yo tenía la cicatriz de cesárea y la desapareció como por arte de magia, la recuperación ha sido un éxito y solo tengo 2 semanas. Es un doctor que te hace sentir en confianza y te da seguridad por su profesionalismo y experiencia, el doctor no solo se esmera por una cirugía grandiosa, sino también se esfuerza por dejar a sus pacientes estéticamente lo mejor posible, aplicando la técnica que le vaya mejor al paciente para dejar menos cicatrices, definitivamente un excelente cirujano, lo recomiendo al 100%, no pude haber tomado una mejor decisión que realizarme este proceso con Dr.Salcedo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

My story begins a long time ago, I was always heavy in high school I played football, I was 6.3 and 350 pounds , then out of school I lost a lot of weight, with that comes loose skin...Ok fast forward, got married had children gained all the weight back , then tragedy strikes and we loose a son and daughter in law, to a Drunk driver , and then I loose another 110 pounds, also my wife left me to go of and grieve...Listen I just had my first skin removal surgery, BEST THING I'VE EVER DONE......I'm healthy, I'm single , and I can't wait for the next adventure in my life , surgery, for sure this Dr cares about his patients and there needs , so don't put it off , just do it , the best thing you can do for yourself, take my word ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

My story begins a long time ago, I was always heavy in high school I played football, I was 6.3 and 350 pounds , then out of school I lost a lot of weight, with that comes loose skin...Ok fast forward, got married had children gained all the weight back , then tragedy strikes and we loose a son and daughter in law, to a Drunk driver , and then I loose another 110 pounds, also my wife left me to go of and grieve...Listen I just had my first skin removal surgery, BEST THING I'VE EVER DONE......I'm healthy, I'm single , and I can't wait for the next adventure in my life , surgery, for sure this Dr cares about his patients and there needs , so don't put it off , just do it , the best thing you can do for yourself, take my word ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I love Dr Salcedo!!! He made me feel that I was in great hands and had the best results with my breast augmentation!!! Can’t wait to go back to him and get my BBL!! Awesome DR and great staff! Honestly I already love my breast and it’s only been one day : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: BBB  |  Feb 18, 2022

I love Dr Salcedo!!! He made me feel that I was in great hands and had the best results with my breast augmentation!!! Can’t wait to go back to him and get my BBL!! Awesome DR and great staff! Honestly I already love my breast and it’s only been one day : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: BBB  |  Feb 18, 2022

I love Dr Salcedo!!! He made me feel that I was in great hands and had the best results with my breast augmentation!!! Can’t wait to go back to him and get my BBL!! Awesome DR and great staff! Honestly I already love my breast and it’s only been one day : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Dr. Salcedo did my top surgery, I'm 6 weeks out and I had the free nipple graft. I have to say I couldn't be happier with my results. I'm flat for the first time in my life and honestly I could cry. Happy tears mind you. I look so good. My nipples healed beautifully and I have the chest I was meant to. If you're a Trans guy, or non-binary person, please come to Dr. Salcedo's office for your procedure. The staff is kind and extremely helpful. They are on top of everything and I never felt so cared for. Things were always discussed in detail and never felt nervous about anything. Thank you to Dr. Salcedo and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

I can’t put this entire experience into words but what I can say is this Dr. Salcedo has exceeded mine and my partner’s expectations and then some. He and his staff have gone above and beyond to help us understand everything and making sure the top surgery my partner was undergoing went smoothly. No complications at all. We don’t even think there will need to be revisions made. I will recommend this doctor and his office for many years to come and if you’ve come here to read reviews for him and his office, I recommend him to you as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. Samuel Salcedo and each one has been amazing. He and his staff are caring and welcoming, and the results are fantastic! I would highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. Samuel Salcedo and each one has been amazing. He and his staff are caring and welcoming, and the results are fantastic! I would highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr. Salcedo is an amazing doctor! I love how my results came out, this procedure changed my life and I am very happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Salcedo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr. Salcedo is an amazing doctor! I love how my results came out, this procedure changed my life and I am very happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Salcedo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Thank you so much to Dr. Salcedo. I had Vaser lipo done on my chin and the results came out even more amazing than I could imagine. As well as the lipo, I had a breast augmentation done. Not to be dramatic but it was THE BEST decision that I’ve ever made. I knew as soon as I got to my consultation that I wanted Dr. Salcedo to perform my surgery. He was so patient with my indecisiveness and kept reminding me that it’s okay to take my time because he wanted to to be 100% happy with it. Which I am. Thank you Dr. Salcedo, I will definitely be a regular patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Dr. Salcedo mis truly amazing. Every time I come in, he does not try to sell me more than I need or am comfortable with. His mod is its better to do less, see how it turns out then add more after. He was the first person I went to fro botox and fillers and is the only person I will go to. He is truly an amazing person and plastic surgeon. If you have any plastic needs go to him because you will not be disappointed. I trust him completely knowing that he will not do something that I am not comfortable with and will always walk through it before I spend any money. His opinion is valued and truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Saucedo is amazing. He’s thorough and communicates well. He was open to all of my questions; he never acted like I was holding him up. I was a 46G, very pendulous. (He doesn’t use drains!) The incisions looked great, even day 1! I’m now a C and am loving life! I’m only 7wpo but have completely healed. I followed every post surgery rule and am reaping the benefits! I highly recommend Dr. Saucedo! Thank you, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

Dr. Salcedo at Precision Plastic Surgery came highly recommended and he did not disappoint! My results are amazing and I could not be happier. Dr. Salcedo and his staff made me always feel comfortable and at ease. The ABSOLUTE best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

My whole experience from my first visit to now has exceeded all my expectations my total reconstruction of both breast looks so natural and my body looks like when I was in my 20’s !!!the office staff and Dr. Salcedo are patient and very compassionate and professional thank you again the results are phenomenal!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I want to let everyone know hands down this is an amazing doctor with a friendly bedside manner from the beginning of before and after care. I could not be happier with my breast implants and the end results . The staff is very friendly and professional. Thank you for giving me my inner confidence back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Doctor Salcedo performed outstanding surgery for me. I had a mammoplasty and had fantastic results. I had been experiencing shoulder pain for over a year. Tests indicated nothing was wrong with my shoulder. I wondered if it was coming from my neck somehow. The pain was completely gone after the surgery and has not returned. The precision surgery not only alleviated my shoulder pain but I also discovered that I also gained more self-confidence about my looks. I can purchase normal size clothes and no longer stress about how to hide certain body parts. I am so glad I had this surgery, and even more glad that Dr. Salcedo performed it. He spent lots of time explaining the procedure beforehand so that my fears were alleviated. And he has taken excellent care of me afterwards making sure I healed properly along the way. The doctors and staff are always friendly and very helpful and try to accommodate my schedule with each appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Salcedo and Precision Plastic Surgery for the best quality and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

From the first visit to many since then, I have had confirmation from the excellent reviews given of. Dr.S. Salcedo and his staff. I met Dr. Salcedo in the middle of my breast reconstruction journey. Surgery delayed due to my prior Plastic surgeon leaving her practice and Covid. I felt discouraged and anxious. His pleasant and positive approach to my needs along with his excellent surgical skills and the final reconstructions processes yet to be, I know that he will fulfill and maximize my out come. This review is not only from a nurse's point of view but from a women that lost her breasts to cancer and now well on her way to normality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I rarely give reviews but just got to drop down this review. I have been to various clinics to get Botox and filler, and to be honest Dr. Salcedo is amazing at what he does. Best out there! I got nose filler and I am so happy with the results! I have gotten many compliments about my nose. He is a plastic surgeon which makes it even better. He knows what he is doing. I mean he has the expertise, and dedication to his patients. He listens and gives you honest advice. I recommend Dr. Salcedo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr. Salcedo has been amazing and so helpful throughout the whole process. I’ve felt very comfortable around him and he’s always made sure I’m comfortable. His work is amazing and I genuinely believe this line of work was meant for him. His office staff is amazing and friendly. I definitely recommend him for anyone who wants anything done through plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: BBB  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr. Salcedo has been amazing and so helpful throughout the whole process. I’ve felt very comfortable around him and he’s always made sure I’m comfortable. His work is amazing and I genuinely believe this line of work was meant for him. His office staff is amazing and friendly. I definitely recommend him for anyone who wants anything done through plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

I could not be happier with the results of my breast enhancement. Dr. Salcedo is an amazing surgeon. He was able to interpret my vision and provided me with an outcome which exceeded all expectations. His level of care before, during, and after surgery was exceptional. Dr. Salcedo and staff are all so professional, kind, and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

I rarely give reviews but just got to drop down this review. I have been to various clinics to get Botox and filler, and to be honest Dr. Salcedo is amazing at what he does. Best out there! I got nose filler and I am so happy with the results! I have gotten many compliments about my nose. He is a plastic surgeon which makes it even better. He knows what he is doing. I mean he has the expertise, and dedication to his patients. He listens and gives you honest advice. I recommend Dr. Salcedo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I had a breast reduction with Dr. Salcedo about 6 weeks ago. As soon as I had my consultation with him I knew he was the surgeon I wanted to move forward with. He explained everything and made me feel incredibly comfortable and validated. My surgery went so smoothly and the surgery center was so clean and comfortable and the nurses were amazing. I really only had pain the first few days and everything else in the last 6 weeks went so smoothly regarding healing. He’s the best book a consultation even if you’re not sure he will help you understand what you need! Thank you Dr. Salcedo I literally feel the weight lifted from my shoulders! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Salcedo of Precision is such a blessing my surgery went amazing: No pain no bleeding all staff. Are on point. I would refer Dr Salcedo to everyone. Could not be any happier thank you Dr Samuel Salcedo you Are amazing. Thank you for changing my life: Warmest Regards Jolynn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

He is Amazing and has an true eye for beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Salcedo and his staff are amazing!! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I had a BA 3 months ago and recovery has been such a breeze. We did weekly check ins and then monthly check ins. I highly recommend coming here!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

I got my lips filled and wow what a amazing difference! Dr. Salcedo did such a great job and I could not be happier! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Salcedo today. He really took the time to listen and recommended just the right amount of Botox units. Dr. Salcedo was very gentle and I barely felt the injections. I will definitely be coming back soon for more treatments, and would recommend Dr. Salcedo and his team to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

I want to let everyone know hands down this is an amazing doctor with a friendly bedside manner from the beginning of before and after care. I could not be happier with my breast implants and the end results . The staff is very friendly and professional. Thank you for giving me my inner confidence back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Everyone here was very friendly! I had an overall great experience and an amazing outcome. I would gladly recommend anyone to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Doctor Salcedo performed outstanding surgery for me. I had a mammoplasty and had fantastic results. I had been experiencing shoulder pain for over a year. Tests indicated nothing was wrong with my shoulder. I wondered if it was coming from my neck somehow. The pain was completely gone after the surgery and has not returned. The precision surgery not only alleviated my shoulder pain but I also discovered that I also gained more self-confidence about my looks. I can purchase normal size clothes and no longer stress about how to hide certain body parts. I am so glad I had this surgery, and even more glad that Dr. Salcedo performed it. He spent lots of time explaining the procedure beforehand so that my fears were alleviated. And he has taken excellent care of me afterwards making sure I healed properly along the way. The doctors and staff are always friendly and very helpful and try to accommodate my schedule with each appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Salcedo and Precision Plastic Surgery for the best quality and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

My whole experience from my first visit to now has exceeded all my expectations my total reconstruction of both breast looks so natural the office staff and Dr. Salcedo are patient and very compassionate and professional thank you again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

From the first visit to many since then, I have had confirmation from the excellent reviews given of. Dr.S. Salcedo and his staff. I met Dr. Salcedo in the middle of my breast reconstruction journey. Surgery delayed due to my prior Plastic surgeon leaving her practice and Covid. I felt discouraged and anxious. His pleasant and positive approach to my needs along with his excellent surgical skills and the final reconstructions processes yet to be, I know that he will fulfill and maximize my out come. This review is not only from a nurse's point of view but from a women that lost her breasts to cancer and now well on her way to normality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr.Salcedo is such an amazing Doctor! I absolutely love my results and I feel so amazing in every way. I used to struggle having very large breasts, it was so tough that even from standing I would have neck and back pain. I hated exercising and anything active. I kid you not, after my surgery my life took a complete turn. I no longer have neck pain or back pain. I absolutely love being active and my confidence is through the roof! This procedure was life changing. I'm so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Salcedo is the absolute best! He’s Incredibly friendly and comforting during what would otherwise be a very stressful process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: BBB  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Salcedo is so amazing and caring! He has made me feel very comfortable and confident! I feel so much better in my own skin, I’m in love with my breast Augmentation and lip fillers.. The staff is always very friendly and kind.. I definitely recommend Dr. Salcedo for any procedure you need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Salcedo is so amazing and caring! He has made me feel very comfortable and confident! I feel so much better in my own skin, I’m in love with my breast Augmentation and lip fillers.. The staff is always very friendly and kind.. I definitely recommend Dr. Salcedo for any procedure you need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2020

Dr. Salcedo was very professional and easy to talk to. He did an excellent job and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2020

Great experience with Dr. Salcedo! Had breast augmentation done in March, it turned out better than I expected. All my questions were answered and concerns were addressed during initial consultation and the preop appointment. Dr.Salcedo spent a lot of time making sure I am comfortable and ready to go forward with the procedure, gave great advice on size and fit. Dr. Salcedo really listens and makes sure that your wants and needs are met safely. I’ve been contemplating breast augmentation for a long time and so glad I found just a perfect surgeon for the job. Couldn’t be happier with the result and so grateful for Dr. Salcedo and all the wonderful staff at his office in Riverside. 100% recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

What a wonderful experience! :) Dr Salcedo was so nice and so professional. I thought I was just going to hear what my options were and next thing I know I went for it! I am so happy with my results. I FORSURE will be returning. In fact I am making an appointment for my mom! I don't always review either but I read everyone's reviews and it helped me so I thought I have to return the favor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the care and resultafos my reconstructive surgery of the breast. Dr. Salcedo has great professionalism, to clearly explain each of the steps regarding surgeries. I am very grateful for the good care of him and his staff always have a lot of patience with me. I feel very confident that the final results will be a success! That's why I recommend putting in the hands of Dr. Salcedo !!! (Original) Estoy muy contenta con la atención y los resultafos de mi cirugía reconstructiva del seno. El dr Salcedo tiene un gran profesionalismo, para explicarme claramente cada uno de los pasos a seguir respecto a las cirugias. Estoy muy agradecida por la buena atención de el y su personal que siempre tienen mucha paciencia conmigo. Me siento muy confiada en que los resultados finales serán todo un éxito ! Es por eso que yo recomendaría ponerse en manos del dr Salcedo!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Very welcoming and comfortable setting. I was very nervous about the procedure I was looking into having, however Dr. Salcedo and staff answered all of my questions and concerns I had making my nervousness become excitement. I am very pleased with the outcome of the procedure and the healing process thus far. Would recommend anyone and everyone who is interested in bettering their physical appearance and health to see Dr. Salcedo!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

What a wonderful experience! :) Dr Salcedo was so nice and so professional. I thought I was just going to hear what my options were and next thing I know I went for it! I am so happy with my results. I FORSURE will be returning. In fact I am making an appointment for my mom! I don't always review either but I read everyone's reviews and it helped me so I thought I have to return the favor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr.Salcedo is amazing. I was so nervous about having a breast reduction but he quickly changed that to excitement. From day 1 of my consultation him and the office staff have been sweet and understanding. Jessica is very helpful and always is awesome with all my questions and paperwork. Pain after surgery was very bearable. My results are amazing. I look like I have normal breast and love fitting into things I never thought I could. This summer, 6 weeks after surgery I was able to wear a strapless bathing suit with no wire. I highly recommend Dr.Salcedo for any procedures. Who know maybe all be back for more 😊. He makes u feel more than just a patient, u feel like a friend. He very welcoming comforting and there is never a wrong question to ask, believe me I had many. I am 110% satisfied with my results. He is also great at IT 😂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr.Salcedo has been great! He saved my nose and made me happy again after such a traumatic experience I had with a bad fall. I slipped and fell on my back porch and broke my nose exteramly bad. I had such a hard time trying to find a doctor to do my surgery . I went to see 2 Doctors and both couldn’t help me. Then I found Dr.Solcedo and he right way said he could help and said we would do the surgery in 3 days. What I liked most was his confidence that he could help me get my nose back in place and that he would do his best! That he did! I just had my second follow up from after my surgery and I’m extremely happy with the results of how my nose is looking. I know the end result will be amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Salcedo for all your Plastic Surgery needs. Not only is he very skilled in and experienced in his profession as a doctor but he is also a good hearted, funny and wonderful person. Thank You Dr.Salcedo for putting this girl back together and making her happy again. Thanks, Suzette and Mom! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I must say that this has been an experience and that Doctor Samuel Salcedo is on of the best sergons that I have ever met. The procedure that I had “Panniculectomy” was a success and that is all because of Dr. Salcedo and his staff. They were very caring, reassuring, and met my every need. They watched me very closely after my procedure to ensure that everything was ok. I am very pleased with the results, and I can honestly say that I believe God sent me to Dr. Salcedo for a reason and the outcome is perfection. Not only is Doctor Salcedo my surgeon but he is a great person and will be a friend forever. I recommend anyone who is having any type of Plastic Surgery to come to Precision Plastic Surgery if you want it done right and tight. I am still healing at the moment but Doctor will also be doing a Brest Reduction in a couple of months and I am sure that I will be just as happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

From the minute we walked in the door our fears seemed to fade the staff was friendly and very factual. Then we met Dr. Salcedo and his thoughtfulness and kindness was so appreciated. His manners of getting things done with grace were greatly tested within the hospital stay. We are now 8 weeks out and are great full that we made the decision much due to Dr. Salcedo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

My experience was beyond pleasant. The entire staff has a genuine care for their patients. Dr. Salcedo made me feel very comfortable from the start and addressed any and all questions I had. I would definitely do it again. Dr. Salcedo and the staff are all remarkable. I’m beyond the moon with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

(Translated by Google) It was a good experience I recommend no tube no pain for beauty bar maquinita use the doctor. Very good doctor and staff very friendly (Original) Fue una experiencia buena lo recomiendo no tube ningun dolor por la maquinita beauty bar que uso el doctor. Muy bueno el doctor y el personal muy amables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr Salcedo was excellent. He was reassuring with the whole experience. I felt very comfortable with the procedure. What a difference the c02 has made on my skin. I look 15 yrs younger and no face lift. The staff was amazing. I truly recommend Dr Salcedo you will not go wrong. Thanks again Dr Salcedo see you next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: BBB  |  Feb 06, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Salcedo and his amazing staff. Went in today for a consultation to see what we can do about the crow's feet around my eyes. After giving me options, we went with Botox . Yes, I am a Virgin Botox user! Thank you Dr. Salcedo for explaining everything step by step. I am definitely going to recommending my friends and family to you. Great customer service from beginning to end. You Rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the care and resultafos my reconstructive surgery of the breast. Dr. Salcedo has great professionalism, to clearly explain each of the steps regarding surgeries. I am very grateful for the good care of him and his staff always have a lot of patience with me. I feel very confident that the final results will be a success! That's why I recommend putting in the hands of Dr. Salcedo !!! (Original) Estoy muy contenta con la atención y los resultafos de mi cirugía reconstructiva del seno. El dr Salcedo tiene un gran profesionalismo, para explicarme claramente cada uno de los pasos a seguir respecto a las cirugias. Estoy muy agradecida por la buena atención de el y su personal que siempre tienen mucha paciencia conmigo. Me siento muy confiada en que los resultados finales serán todo un éxito ! Es por eso que yo recomendaría ponerse en manos del dr Salcedo!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Samuel Salcedo at The Plastics Doc in Riverside. He made me feel at ease during my Botox session. He seemed extremely knowledgeable in his field and, answered all my questions about fillers and injectables. I strongly recommend Dr. Salcedo for all your plastic surgery needs. I will definitely come back soon. 😊Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr. Samuel Salcedo was super nice, gentle and sweet! He did my lip injection and i loved it! Even though the injection was a little painful, but Dr Salcedo was there too chat with me, which made me feel a lot better! I highly recommend Dr. Salcedo 👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

The service was amazing. Dr.Samuel E.Salcedo was very caring and professional along with his assistant Ms. Frances. I would definitely come back. I definitely recommend this facility to anyone and I would most likely come back. They were so kind😌👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr Salcedo was excellent. He was reassuring with the whole experience. I felt very comfortable with the procedure. What a difference the c02 has made on my skin. I look 15 yrs younger and no face lift. The staff was amazing. I truly recommend Dr Salcedo you will not go wrong. Thanks again Dr Salcedo see you next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

I had the most amazing experience from start to finish. Dr Salcedo and staff are so professional, welcoming and kind. The results are completely awesome and are exactly what I asked for and more. I would recommend anyone having your surgery here. As a nurse I am very particular with the place I chose and I couldn’t of asked for anything better. Thank you for all your support and assurance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

From the very beginning I felt heard and cared about by the staff. All my questions were always thoroughly answered by Dr. Salcedo. He also always addressed all my concerns until I felt at ease about the surgery I was undergoing or the results I was wanting to achieve. The staff were always very friendly and kind. They were also responsive and efficient in submitting paperwork for my employer and medical leave requests in a timely manner. Dr. Salcedo is very skilled, caring and professional. It took at little while for surgeries to be scheduled at times, but perhaps that’s because they are high in demand because they are so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Salcedo and his amazing staff. Went in today for a consultation to see what we can do about the crow's feet around my eyes. After giving me options, we went with Botox . Yes, I am a Virgin Botox user! Thank you Dr. Salcedo for explaining everything step by step. I am definitely going to recommending my friends and family to you. Great customer service from beginning to end. You Rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

My experience here was absolutely amazing! Dr. Salcedo is an amazing doctor and his staff is very welcoming and helpful! This has been a long 5 year journey for me, but to finally find a doctor that is accepting and just wanted to help feel comfortable in your own skin was the amazing experience I have ever had with any doctor! If you are looking for a doctor that is really down to earth, just wants to help Dr. Salcedo is the guy for you! Thank you Dr. Salcedo and staff for all of you guys help! I truly do appreciate all that you guys have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2019

Best plastics doctor I know. Recommend 100%. Explains everything thing. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2019

Let me start off by saying that Dr. Salcedo is a miracle worker and beyond amazing!!!I had been diagnosed with breast cancer back in 2018. After chemotherapy, removal of the tumor, and extensive rounds of radiation my breasts were very different in size and deflated. I knew I needed breast reduction surgery. I came to Dr. Salcedo for a consultation and he immeadiatley made me feel at ease and comfortable. He explained the whole process to me and also informed me of complications that may arise due to my history. I decided to go ahead with the surgery and knew I had found the right surgeon for me. I had my surgery almost 3 weeks ago and could not be happier. Everyone close to me is amazed at how fantastic everything looks and can not believe that it turned out so well.Dr. Salcedo takes his time whenever I meet with him. I never feel rushed or that I can not get all my questions answered. His staff is very caring as well.I wish I could give more than 5*!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2019

Let me start off by saying that Dr. Salcedo is a miracle worker and beyond amazing!!!I had been diagnosed with breast cancer back in 2018. After chemotherapy, removal of the tumor, and extensive rounds of radiation my breasts were very different in size and deflated. I knew I needed breast reduction surgery. I came to Dr. Salcedo for a consultation and he immeadiatley made me feel at ease and comfortable. He explained the whole process to me and also informed me of complications that may arise due to my history. I decided to go ahead with the surgery and knew I had found the right surgeon for me. I had my surgery almost 3 weeks ago and could not be happier. Everyone close to me is amazed at how fantastic everything looks and can not believe that it turned out so well.Dr. Salcedo takes his time whenever I meet with him. I never feel rushed or that I can not get all my questions answered. His staff is very caring as well.I wish I could give more than 5*!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Let me start off by saying that Dr. Salcedo is a miracle worker and beyond amazing!!! I had been diagnosed with breast cancer back in 2018. After chemotherapy, removal of the tumor, and extensive rounds of radiation my breasts were very different in size and deflated. I knew I needed breast reduction surgery. I came to Dr. Salcedo for a consultation and he immeadiatley made me feel at ease and comfortable. He explained the whole process to me and also informed me of complications that may arise due to my history. I decided to go ahead with the surgery and knew I had found the right surgeon for me. I had my surgery almost 3 weeks ago and could not be happier. Everyone close to me is amazed at how fantastic everything looks and can not believe that it turned out so well. Dr. Salcedo takes his time whenever I meet with him. I never feel rushed or that I can not get all my questions answered. His staff is very caring as well. I wish I could give more than 5* and can not recommend Dr. Salcedo more!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

It was my first time getting Botox. Dr Salcedo made me feel ever comfrotable about doing. He did am awesome job. I most definitely will be back. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Came in for the first time to get nose correction with Restylane L filler I received Great results!!!!! :). Highly recommend Dr. Salcedo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2019

Let me start off by saying that Dr. Salcedo is a miracle worker and beyond amazing!!! I had been diagnosed with breast cancer back in 2018. After chemotherapy, removal of the tumor, and extensive rounds of radiation my breasts were very different in size and deflated. I knew I needed breast reduction surgery. I came to Dr. Salcedo for a consultation and he immeadiatley made me feel at ease and comfortable. He explained the whole process to me and also informed me of complications that may arise due to my history. I decided to go ahead with the surgery and knew I had found the right surgeon for me. I had my surgery almost 3 weeks ago and could not be happier. Everyone close to me is amazed at how fantastic everything looks and can not believe that it turned out so well. Dr. Salcedo takes his time whenever I meet with him. I never feel rushed or that I can not get all my questions answered. His staff is very caring as well. I wish I could give more than 5* and can not recommend Dr. Salcedo more!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2019

Dr. Salcedo is a miracle worker - Let me start off by saying that Dr. Salcedo is a miracle worker and beyond amazing!!!I had been diagnosed with breast cancer back in 2018. After chemotherapy, removal of the tumor, and extensive rounds of radiation my breasts were very different in size and deflated. I knew I needed breast reduction surgery. I came to Dr. Salcedo for a consultation and he immeadiatley made me feel at ease and comfortable. He explained the whole process to me and also informed me of complications that may arise due to my history. I decided to go ahead with the surgery and knew I had found the right surgeon for me. I had my surgery almost 3 weeks ago and could not be happier. Everyone close to me is amazed at how fantastic everything looks and can not believe that it turned out so well.Dr. Salcedo takes his time whenever I meet with him. I never feel rushed or that I can not get all my questions answered. His staff is very caring as well.I wish I could give more than 5* and can not recommend Dr. Salcedo more!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Salcedo. I have gotten Botox from him with amazing results! Please watch his in office Botox tutorials along with his surgeries. You will be Amazed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Amazing doctor and family man! He will take great care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: BBB  |  Nov 06, 2019

Amazing doctor and family man! He will take great care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr.Salcedo has been great! He saved my nose and made me happy again after such a traumatic experience I had with a bad fall. I slipped and fell on my back porch and broke my nose exteramly bad. I had such a hard time trying to find a doctor to do my surgery . I went to see 2 Doctors and both couldn’t help me. Then I found Dr.Solcedo and he right way said he could help and said we would do the surgery in 3 days. What I liked most was his confidence that he could help me get my nose back in place and that he would do his best! That he did! I just had my second follow up from after my surgery and I’m extremely happy with the results of how my nose is looking. I know the end result will be amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Salcedo for all your Plastic Surgery needs. Not only is he very skilled in and experienced in his profession as a doctor but he is also a good hearted, funny and wonderful person. Thank You Dr.Salcedo for putting this girl back together and making her happy again. Thanks, Suzette and Mom! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Great personality, Efficient, Easy to work with, Good understanding of Scheduling procedure for patient convenience and a graduate of a top medical school. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I could not be happier. I was provided amazing care, loving and compassionate, my results from my augmentation exceeded my expectations, this is the only place I will ever go, THANK YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

So let me just start off by saying this is my very first time getting anything done to myself especially my face. I’ve been wanting lip fillers for awhile now but always been hesitant for many different reasons. As soon as I walked in the ladies at the front welcomed me with a smile and reassurance that I would love my visit here. The doctor is wonderful he walked me through the whole process getting my lip fillers and what would best fit for the look I was going for as well as being first time. I never really write long reviews but this is well deserved. I love it here and my lips came out way better than I would have ever thought. Dr. Salcedo will definitely be seeing me again for my breast augmentation. Thank you everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I definitely recommend going to Dr Salcedo. After talking to 3 different doctors he was the only one to actually make me feel comfortable and spend more than 5 minutes with me before trying to rush me off. He was very knowledgeable and actually took time to explain things during my free consult. He even took measurements so he could better recommend the best treatment for me. I ended up booking with him for a breast aug and lift and a labiaplasty. My recovery went way better than I expected. I thought because I was getting two surgeries at once I would regret it but I definitely didn’t. The recovery for my labiaplasty was simple.i just had to rinse with warm water when using the bathroom and switch from tampons to pads. After 3 days I pretty much felt fine from both procedures and was able to drive once I came off my pain meds. I am so happy with the results for both and am so confident and would do it all over again. I get so many compliments and it’s only been 6 weeks since my surgery. If you are looking to get surgery please check him out you will be happy you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

My experience with Dr. Salcedo worked wonders! I went in to his office and expressed my concern about my migraines! I am and have been for years suffering with constant migraines. They linger on for days and when the attack finally hits it throbs for at least 2 days. I get a break for a day or 2 and back again it comes. Dr. Salcedo heard my concerns and immediately provided me comfort and confidence to do the Botox treatment. The best choice I could have ever done. My migraines came but they were so much easier to control. A Tylenol would do and us migraines sufferers know Tylenol is nothing but it worked! I recommend getting Botox with Dr. Salcedo he has a gentle hand targets each spot where the migraines linger on too and he provides the confidence a patient needs to get the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

From the minute we walked in the door our fears seemed to fade the staff was friendly and very factual. Then we met Dr. Salcedo and his thoughtfulness and kindness was so appreciated. His manners of getting things done with grace were greatly tested within the hospital stay. We are now 8 weeks out and are great full that we made the decision much due to Dr. Salcedo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

After much research I found dr Salcedo at riverside Precision plastic surgery had a very informational discussion decided too go threw with procedure I chose too do lip fillers as I suffered from many anxiety attacks after dr Salcedo worked his magic on me I’m loving myself again he most definitely brought my lips back what I thought I had ños forever I’m living for again thank you so much precision plastic surgery center !!!! I love dr Salcedo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

After searching for a plastic surgeon who could handel my Silicon implants that had ruptured after 33 years and who was totally concerned with my current heart condition I selected Dr. Salcedo He read the hospital report, results of MRI identifying Silicon contamination of the breast which caused elevated white blood cell count and heart A-Fib problems. With these conditions he selected to preform the surgery at a hospital Incase of any complications The surgery went extremely well and I am very pleased with the results I would recommend Dr. Salcedo to anyone considering Plastic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Outstanding job of repairing a moze procedure. Dr. Salcedo and staff are wonderful. I can’t be any happier. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr.Salcedo is amazing! He took his time with me to hear my concerns and came up with a great plan to address my needs. He was extremely patient, the experience was painless!! I could not be happier! The office and staff are all wonderful! Extremely great experience, all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr.Salcedo, is the best. He gave me big lips that look natural! The technique he used didn’t cause nodules or bruising. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I was recommended this location by my Primary Care Manager (PCM) with Tricare Prime and assigned to work with Dr. Salcedo. The first appointment to the last never fell below the upmost friendliness, hospitality, and professional men and women I have seen in a medical facility. I would recommend this medical service to anyone one searching for treatment. I would also recommend this medical business to all others as an example of how a work environment should operate as with friendliness, leadership, teamwork, and compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

My experience was beyond pleasant. The entire staff has a genuine care for their patients. Dr. Salcedo made me feel very comfortable from the start and addressed any and all questions I had. I would definitely do it again. Dr. Salcedo and the staff are all remarkable. I’m beyond the moon with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

The experience of having my surgery at this place has been excellent, the surgeon has been super friendly and never cuts corners on any healing process or surgery, the people working at the front desk has been super helpful with everything as well, I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

When I first walked into the office I was immediately greeted. When I met Dr. Salcedo I felt very welcomed and comfortable. This is my 4th treatment for Botox and I can honestly say it was painless. I wouldn’t trade him for the world, I am very please and happy with my little tune ups :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I must say that this has been an experience and that Doctor Samuel Salcedo is on of the best sergons that I have ever met. The procedure that I had “Panniculectomy” was a success and that is all because of Dr. Salcedo and his staff. They were very caring, reassuring, and met my every need. They watched me very closely after my procedure to ensure that everything was ok. I am very pleased with the results, and I can honestly say that I believe God sent me to Dr. Salcedo for a reason and the outcome is perfection. Not only is Doctor Salcedo my surgeon but he is a great person and will be a friend forever. I recommend anyone who is having any type of Plastic Surgery to come to Precision Plastic Surgery if you want it done right and tight. I am still healing at the moment but Doctor will also be doing a Brest Reduction in a couple of months and I am sure that I will be just as happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I wanted to share the great experience I had with the personnel at Precision Plastic Surgery. After going through many doctors and appointments, it was fantastic to come into the Riverside office and feel like my son would be in good hands. Jessica was great with communication and everything I needed assistance with. She was with us from start to finish and that was a big help. The doctor who did my son’s surgery was Dr. Salcedo and he did an amazing job. My son felt comfortable with him from the beginning and trusted he would do a great job. He actually did an amazing job and has made my son feel more comfortable in his own body. I can’t say enough how much I appreciate what he has done for my son and I hope will continue to do for others. I would definitely recommend them as the place to go, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I would definitely recommend Dr.Salcedo to anyone! I went in this afternoon for lip fillers (Juvederm) walked out feeling great and loving my new lips. Dr.Salcedo and his assistant Luz made me feel comfortable and my entire experience was great. I know I chose the right Dr. I will definitely be returning for anything else I'm interested in.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Great doctor and family man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I love my doctor gob bless his heart ...I always get my Xeomin treatments done with Dr. Salcedo and he always does an amazing job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Excellent, professional, and would recommend to anyone for their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Amazing experience and wonderful staff Dr Salcedo did a beautiful job on my lips today. He listened to my needs and I got exactly what I wanted. Will definitely be back and be recommending to friends and family. My results speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Great !! Love my results ! Very flexible with scheduling a procedure date More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

My mother is very satisfied with the simple procedure she underwent with Dr. Salcedo. The doctor had been sensitive and caring for my mom’s concern. Everything was thoroughly explained and he had been professional in dealing with my mom’s case from day 1 up to the follow-up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

What a wonderful experience! :) Dr Salcedo was so nice and so professional. I thought I was just going to hear what my options were and next thing I know I went for it! I am so happy with my results. I FORSURE will be returning. In fact I am making an appointment for my mom! I don't always review either but I read everyone's reviews and it helped me so I thought I have to return the favor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr. Salcedo is Awsome.. my momma had bypass surgery and fell and broke her clavicle bones and Dr Salcedo put her stomach muscles over her heart and healed my momma God Bless him forever. He is a wonderful man and he is very professional and we would recommend him 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I had a great experience getting my lip fillers for the first time, Dr.Salcedo and the staff were friendly and informative thank you for the great experience. I love my lips😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr Salcedo is the best doctor I’ve ever have seen, the experience with him is amazing, the results in all my work is always very good, today I had my lips filled and I could not be happier. I highly recommend this doctor to any one looking for amazing results, staff are amazing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Since I was a little girl I had always hated the way one of my ears looked. I had what you could call an “elf ear.” When I was very young I was teased and made fun of because of it. The experience with being bullied and teased really took a toll on my self esteem. I would never wear way my hair up in a ponytail and if I did I would always try to cover the elf ear. I came to Precision Plastic Surgery because I had came to the conclusion that I wanted my self esteem back. Which I am here to gladly say that Dr. Salcedo restored. I am extremely thankful because he really gave me a confidence I never knew I had. My ear looks normal and beautiful. Dr. Salcedo worked his magic with my ear. I can honestly say that Dr. Salcedo changed my life in the best way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Very welcoming and comfortable setting. I was very nervous about the procedure I was looking into having, however Dr. Salcedo and staff answered all of my questions and concerns I had making my nervousness become excitement. I am very pleased with the outcome of the procedure and the healing process thus far. Would recommend anyone and everyone who is interested in bettering their physical appearance and health to see Dr. Salcedo!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr. Salcedo and the staff are fantastic. Undergoing breast reconstruction because of breast cancer is very nerve wracking and Dr. Salcedo definitely eased my fears. He has made the process very comfortable for me and has always made sure that I am not in pain and I am comfortable with my treatment. I highly suggest him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr.Salcedo is amazing. I was so nervous about having a breast reduction but he quickly changed that to excitement. From day 1 of my consultation him and the office staff have been sweet and understanding. Jessica is very helpful and always is awesome with all my questions and paperwork. Pain after surgery was very bearable. My results are amazing. I look like I have normal breast and love fitting into things I never thought I could. This summer, 6 weeks after surgery I was able to wear a strapless bathing suit with no wire. I highly recommend Dr.Salcedo for any procedures. Who know maybe all be back for more 😊. He makes u feel more than just a patient, u feel like a friend. He very welcoming comforting and there is never a wrong question to ask, believe me I had many. I am 110% satisfied with my results. He is also great at IT 😂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr Salcedo is a magician. I really loved that he explained what he thought I needed to achieve the result I was looking for AND worked within my budget. I’ve had Botox before so I knew he was good from injection one. No pain and great results! I will be back. I found my new place!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Great experience amazing surgery result tummy tuck and breast correction with remove and replace. My whole pain from my shoulder went away. I am very happy with the new me. Thank you Dr. Salcedo you’re the best ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I am so exited about my new implants. Dr Salcedo, did a great job. My Experience with Precision plastic surgery center was a wonderful one. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) It was a good experience I recommend no tube no pain for beauty bar maquinita use the doctor. Very good doctor and staff very friendly (Original) Fue una experiencia buena lo recomiendo no tube ningun dolor por la maquinita beauty bar que uso el doctor. Muy bueno el doctor y el personal muy amables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Great !! Love my results ! Very flexible with scheduling a procedure date More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

After much research I found dr Salcedo at riverside Precision plastic surgery had a very informational discussion decided too go threw with procedure I chose too do lip fillers as I suffered from many anxiety attacks after dr Salcedo worked his magic on me I’m loving myself again he most definitely brought my lips back what I thought I had ños forever I’m living for again thank you so much precision plastic surgery center !!!! I love dr Salcedo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr Salcedo is a magician. I really loved that he explained what he thought I needed to achieve the result I was looking for AND worked within my budget. I’ve had Botox before so I knew he was good from injection one. No pain and great results! I will be back. I found my new place!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Salcedo and the staff are fantastic. Undergoing breast reconstruction because of breast cancer is very nerve wracking and Dr. Salcedo definitely eased my fears. He has made the process very comfortable for me and has always made sure that I am not in pain and I am comfortable with my treatment. I highly suggest him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Salcedo is Awsome.. my momma had bypass surgery and fell and broke her clavicle bones and Dr Salcedo put her stomach muscles over her heart and healed my momma God Bless him forever. He is a wonderful man and he is very professional and we would recommend him 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I am so exited about my new implants. Dr Salcedo, did a great job. My Experience with Precision plastic surgery center was a wonderful one. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Dr. Salcedo is wonderful. I have had several procedures done by him. I am so pleased with the outcome. His professionalism and skill is truly amazing. I am 57 year old female and feeling better then ever thanks to Dr. Sam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2018

NO MORE FROWN FACE!! - Came to see Dr. Salcedo for some very deep lines I had created between my eyebrows from squinting at my computer screen. He was very friendly and personable and did a great job. He did Botox on my forehead and crows feet. A week later everyone was commenting on how great I looked. I have been recommending him to my friends every since!JJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2018

Came to see Dr. Salcedo for some very deep lines I had created between my eyebrows from squinting at my computer screen. He was very friendly and personable and did a great job. He did Botox on my forehead and crows feet. A week later everyone was commenting on how great I looked. I have been recommending him to my friends every since! JJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: BBB  |  Nov 06, 2018

Dr. Salcedo is wonderful. I have had several procedures done by him. I am so pleased with the outcome. His professionalism and skill is truly amazing. I am 57 year old female and feeling better then ever thanks to Dr. Sam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2018

Efficient, personable, and kind - I made an appointment at Sac medical center (OBGYN)regarding post op concerns. I addressed my questions with the resident doctor first ( Kerri Lam) who is a good Dr. and then I was instructed to wait for Dr.Salcedo. My introduction to the Dr. was my first, and I found her to be attentive, kind and genuine. She really made me feel as if she had my best interest at heart. I was impressed and would highly recommend her as doctor who really cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2018

I made an appointment at Sac medical center (OBGYN)regarding post op concerns. I addressed my questions with the resident doctor first ( Kerri Lam) who is a good Dr. and then I was instructed to wait for Dr.Salcedo. My introduction to the Dr. was my first, and I found her to be attentive, kind and genuine. She really made me feel as if she had my best interest at heart. I was impressed and would highly recommend her as doctor who really cares. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.