Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Corona, CA

Patient Reviews

At The Plastics Doc, we constantly strive to offer you everything you want. Based on patient feedback, we can work toward making your next visit even better than the last. Your feedback is also a valuable component of helping other Beverly Hills and Corona, CA residents make the right decision on where to have their cosmetic goals met. For our current patients, please feel free to give us your feedback so we can continue to tailor your visits to meet your needs. We encourage new and future patients to review the below feedback to get a better sense of who we are, what we offer, and what makes us unique.

Filter4 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I rarely give reviews but just got to drop down this review. I have been to various clinics to get Botox and filler, and to be honest Dr. Salcedo is amazing at what he does. Best out there! I got nose filler and I am so happy with the results! I have gotten many compliments about my nose. He is a plastic surgeon which makes it even better. He knows what he is doing. I mean he has the expertise, and dedication to his patients. He listens and gives you honest advice. I recommend Dr. Salcedo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

I rarely give reviews but just got to drop down this review. I have been to various clinics to get Botox and filler, and to be honest Dr. Salcedo is amazing at what he does. Best out there! I got nose filler and I am so happy with the results! I have gotten many compliments about my nose. He is a plastic surgeon which makes it even better. He knows what he is doing. I mean he has the expertise, and dedication to his patients. He listens and gives you honest advice. I recommend Dr. Salcedo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr.Salcedo has been great! He saved my nose and made me happy again after such a traumatic experience I had with a bad fall. I slipped and fell on my back porch and broke my nose exteramly bad. I had such a hard time trying to find a doctor to do my surgery . I went to see 2 Doctors and both couldn’t help me. Then I found Dr.Solcedo and he right way said he could help and said we would do the surgery in 3 days. What I liked most was his confidence that he could help me get my nose back in place and that he would do his best! That he did! I just had my second follow up from after my surgery and I’m extremely happy with the results of how my nose is looking. I know the end result will be amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Salcedo for all your Plastic Surgery needs. Not only is he very skilled in and experienced in his profession as a doctor but he is also a good hearted, funny and wonderful person. Thank You Dr.Salcedo for putting this girl back together and making her happy again. Thanks, Suzette and Mom! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr Salcedo was excellent. He was reassuring with the whole experience. I felt very comfortable with the procedure. What a difference the c02 has made on my skin. I look 15 yrs younger and no face lift. The staff was amazing. I truly recommend Dr Salcedo you will not go wrong. Thanks again Dr Salcedo see you next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: BBB  |  Feb 06, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Salcedo and his amazing staff. Went in today for a consultation to see what we can do about the crow's feet around my eyes. After giving me options, we went with Botox . Yes, I am a Virgin Botox user! Thank you Dr. Salcedo for explaining everything step by step. I am definitely going to recommending my friends and family to you. Great customer service from beginning to end. You Rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr Salcedo was excellent. He was reassuring with the whole experience. I felt very comfortable with the procedure. What a difference the c02 has made on my skin. I look 15 yrs younger and no face lift. The staff was amazing. I truly recommend Dr Salcedo you will not go wrong. Thanks again Dr Salcedo see you next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Salcedo and his amazing staff. Went in today for a consultation to see what we can do about the crow's feet around my eyes. After giving me options, we went with Botox . Yes, I am a Virgin Botox user! Thank you Dr. Salcedo for explaining everything step by step. I am definitely going to recommending my friends and family to you. Great customer service from beginning to end. You Rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Came in for the first time to get nose correction with Restylane L filler I received Great results!!!!! :). Highly recommend Dr. Salcedo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr.Salcedo has been great! He saved my nose and made me happy again after such a traumatic experience I had with a bad fall. I slipped and fell on my back porch and broke my nose exteramly bad. I had such a hard time trying to find a doctor to do my surgery . I went to see 2 Doctors and both couldn’t help me. Then I found Dr.Solcedo and he right way said he could help and said we would do the surgery in 3 days. What I liked most was his confidence that he could help me get my nose back in place and that he would do his best! That he did! I just had my second follow up from after my surgery and I’m extremely happy with the results of how my nose is looking. I know the end result will be amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Salcedo for all your Plastic Surgery needs. Not only is he very skilled in and experienced in his profession as a doctor but he is also a good hearted, funny and wonderful person. Thank You Dr.Salcedo for putting this girl back together and making her happy again. Thanks, Suzette and Mom! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.