Patient Reviews

Reviews for Medspa Services Procedures Near Corona, CA

Patient Reviews

At The Plastics Doc, we constantly strive to offer you everything you want. Based on patient feedback, we can work toward making your next visit even better than the last. Your feedback is also a valuable component of helping other Beverly Hills and Corona, CA residents make the right decision on where to have their cosmetic goals met. For our current patients, please feel free to give us your feedback so we can continue to tailor your visits to meet your needs. We encourage new and future patients to review the below feedback to get a better sense of who we are, what we offer, and what makes us unique.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

The lymphatic drainage message is a must have after getting a breast augmentation and lift. I highly recommend it for faster healing and recovery. There's already a huge difference after having my first massage and I am looking forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

I just love The Plastic Doc! I have been to multiple locations for my Botox and The Plastic Doc is by far the best! Not to mention, the staff is friendly and very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

My experience at the plastics doc was so amazing. I got my lip filler done with nurse Aracely and my lips look super good. His staff are super sweet and wonderful . I definitely would recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

I had lip filler with Dr. Salcedo. He did such an amazing job with my lip filler I love the natural results. I would recommend him to anyone for lip filler. I asked him about juvederm lip filler, but he prefers restylane filler for lip and I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

Dr. Salcedo is great! We love him and his new place is so gorgeous it feels relaxing. They offer so many services In their office like Botox, HydraFacials, lymphatic massages. I just went in for a quick touch up and was wowed by the experience, I already scheduled a HydraFacial with them. I’m so exited More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

I’ve had different consultations with different Doctors and Dr.Salcedo by far has been my favorite. His calm friendly energy to start , but the best is how he explain the process and listened to what I wanted . He made me feel comfortable to tell him my thoughts on what I wanted and he explain how it would look if we did it my way, He gave me some other ideas and I realize that the results I wanted weren’t going to happen with what I initially thought I wanted to get done . Today is day one, I’m excited for the swelling to go down but can tell he did a beautiful job with my fillers and Botox. The girls Charline, Nurse Celi, Nurse Cecilia were absolutely so sweet, great energy and super helpful. Their attitudes were great which is something I always feel is very important. I look forward to going to DR.Salcedo for all my future touch ups and any other treatment/ surgery’s I ever consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

I’ve had different consultations with different Doctors and Dr.Salcedo by far has been my favorite. His calm friendly energy to start , but the best is how he explain the process and listened to what I wanted . He made me feel comfortable to tell him my thoughts on what I wanted and he explain how it would look if we did it my way, He gave me some other ideas and I realize that the results I wanted weren’t going to happen with what I initially thought I wanted to get done . Today is day one, I’m excited for the swelling to go down but can tell he did a beautiful job with my fillers and Botox. The girls Charline, Nurse Celi, Nurse Cecilia were absolutely so sweet, great energy and super helpful. Their attitudes were great which is something I always feel is very important. I look forward to going to DR.Salcedo for all my future touch ups and any other treatment/ surgery’s I ever consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

Dr. Salcedo did my surgery a little over a year ago and I had an amazing experience. I knew when his new clinic opened that I had to come in and get some injectables! The office is so gorge and all the staff and welcoming and nice. I highly recommend getting your Botox, filler or any other procedure done with the plastics doc! He’s very informative and makes sure to tailor your service to your wants and needs. It was way less painful than I have previously experienced at other places and my lips looks amazing! Just stop reading this review and go make an appointment! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Dr. Salcedo mis truly amazing. Every time I come in, he does not try to sell me more than I need or am comfortable with. His mod is its better to do less, see how it turns out then add more after. He was the first person I went to fro botox and fillers and is the only person I will go to. He is truly an amazing person and plastic surgeon. If you have any plastic needs go to him because you will not be disappointed. I trust him completely knowing that he will not do something that I am not comfortable with and will always walk through it before I spend any money. His opinion is valued and truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I rarely give reviews but just got to drop down this review. I have been to various clinics to get Botox and filler, and to be honest Dr. Salcedo is amazing at what he does. Best out there! I got nose filler and I am so happy with the results! I have gotten many compliments about my nose. He is a plastic surgeon which makes it even better. He knows what he is doing. I mean he has the expertise, and dedication to his patients. He listens and gives you honest advice. I recommend Dr. Salcedo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

I rarely give reviews but just got to drop down this review. I have been to various clinics to get Botox and filler, and to be honest Dr. Salcedo is amazing at what he does. Best out there! I got nose filler and I am so happy with the results! I have gotten many compliments about my nose. He is a plastic surgeon which makes it even better. He knows what he is doing. I mean he has the expertise, and dedication to his patients. He listens and gives you honest advice. I recommend Dr. Salcedo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Salcedo today. He really took the time to listen and recommended just the right amount of Botox units. Dr. Salcedo was very gentle and I barely felt the injections. I will definitely be coming back soon for more treatments, and would recommend Dr. Salcedo and his team to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: BBB  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Salcedo is so amazing and caring! He has made me feel very comfortable and confident! I feel so much better in my own skin, I’m in love with my breast Augmentation and lip fillers.. The staff is always very friendly and kind.. I definitely recommend Dr. Salcedo for any procedure you need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Salcedo is so amazing and caring! He has made me feel very comfortable and confident! I feel so much better in my own skin, I’m in love with my breast Augmentation and lip fillers.. The staff is always very friendly and kind.. I definitely recommend Dr. Salcedo for any procedure you need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: BBB  |  Feb 06, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Salcedo and his amazing staff. Went in today for a consultation to see what we can do about the crow's feet around my eyes. After giving me options, we went with Botox . Yes, I am a Virgin Botox user! Thank you Dr. Salcedo for explaining everything step by step. I am definitely going to recommending my friends and family to you. Great customer service from beginning to end. You Rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Samuel Salcedo at The Plastics Doc in Riverside. He made me feel at ease during my Botox session. He seemed extremely knowledgeable in his field and, answered all my questions about fillers and injectables. I strongly recommend Dr. Salcedo for all your plastic surgery needs. I will definitely come back soon. 😊Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Salcedo and his amazing staff. Went in today for a consultation to see what we can do about the crow's feet around my eyes. After giving me options, we went with Botox . Yes, I am a Virgin Botox user! Thank you Dr. Salcedo for explaining everything step by step. I am definitely going to recommending my friends and family to you. Great customer service from beginning to end. You Rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Came in for the first time to get nose correction with Restylane L filler I received Great results!!!!! :). Highly recommend Dr. Salcedo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

It was my first time getting Botox. Dr Salcedo made me feel ever comfrotable about doing. He did am awesome job. I most definitely will be back. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Salcedo. I have gotten Botox from him with amazing results! Please watch his in office Botox tutorials along with his surgeries. You will be Amazed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

When I first walked into the office I was immediately greeted. When I met Dr. Salcedo I felt very welcomed and comfortable. This is my 4th treatment for Botox and I can honestly say it was painless. I wouldn’t trade him for the world, I am very please and happy with my little tune ups :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I had a great experience getting my lip fillers for the first time, Dr.Salcedo and the staff were friendly and informative thank you for the great experience. I love my lips😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I would definitely recommend Dr.Salcedo to anyone! I went in this afternoon for lip fillers (Juvederm) walked out feeling great and loving my new lips. Dr.Salcedo and his assistant Luz made me feel comfortable and my entire experience was great. I know I chose the right Dr. I will definitely be returning for anything else I'm interested in.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr Salcedo is a magician. I really loved that he explained what he thought I needed to achieve the result I was looking for AND worked within my budget. I’ve had Botox before so I knew he was good from injection one. No pain and great results! I will be back. I found my new place!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

So let me just start off by saying this is my very first time getting anything done to myself especially my face. I’ve been wanting lip fillers for awhile now but always been hesitant for many different reasons. As soon as I walked in the ladies at the front welcomed me with a smile and reassurance that I would love my visit here. The doctor is wonderful he walked me through the whole process getting my lip fillers and what would best fit for the look I was going for as well as being first time. I never really write long reviews but this is well deserved. I love it here and my lips came out way better than I would have ever thought. Dr. Salcedo will definitely be seeing me again for my breast augmentation. Thank you everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

My experience with Dr. Salcedo worked wonders! I went in to his office and expressed my concern about my migraines! I am and have been for years suffering with constant migraines. They linger on for days and when the attack finally hits it throbs for at least 2 days. I get a break for a day or 2 and back again it comes. Dr. Salcedo heard my concerns and immediately provided me comfort and confidence to do the Botox treatment. The best choice I could have ever done. My migraines came but they were so much easier to control. A Tylenol would do and us migraines sufferers know Tylenol is nothing but it worked! I recommend getting Botox with Dr. Salcedo he has a gentle hand targets each spot where the migraines linger on too and he provides the confidence a patient needs to get the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

After much research I found dr Salcedo at riverside Precision plastic surgery had a very informational discussion decided too go threw with procedure I chose too do lip fillers as I suffered from many anxiety attacks after dr Salcedo worked his magic on me I’m loving myself again he most definitely brought my lips back what I thought I had ños forever I’m living for again thank you so much precision plastic surgery center !!!! I love dr Salcedo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

After much research I found dr Salcedo at riverside Precision plastic surgery had a very informational discussion decided too go threw with procedure I chose too do lip fillers as I suffered from many anxiety attacks after dr Salcedo worked his magic on me I’m loving myself again he most definitely brought my lips back what I thought I had ños forever I’m living for again thank you so much precision plastic surgery center !!!! I love dr Salcedo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr Salcedo is a magician. I really loved that he explained what he thought I needed to achieve the result I was looking for AND worked within my budget. I’ve had Botox before so I knew he was good from injection one. No pain and great results! I will be back. I found my new place!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2018

NO MORE FROWN FACE!! - Came to see Dr. Salcedo for some very deep lines I had created between my eyebrows from squinting at my computer screen. He was very friendly and personable and did a great job. He did Botox on my forehead and crows feet. A week later everyone was commenting on how great I looked. I have been recommending him to my friends every since!JJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2018

Came to see Dr. Salcedo for some very deep lines I had created between my eyebrows from squinting at my computer screen. He was very friendly and personable and did a great job. He did Botox on my forehead and crows feet. A week later everyone was commenting on how great I looked. I have been recommending him to my friends every since! JJ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.