Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Corona, CA

Patient Reviews

At The Plastics Doc, we constantly strive to offer you everything you want. Based on patient feedback, we can work toward making your next visit even better than the last. Your feedback is also a valuable component of helping other Beverly Hills and Corona, CA residents make the right decision on where to have their cosmetic goals met. For our current patients, please feel free to give us your feedback so we can continue to tailor your visits to meet your needs. We encourage new and future patients to review the below feedback to get a better sense of who we are, what we offer, and what makes us unique.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

Hands down best surgeon ever! Dr. Salcedo and his team went above and beyond and provide THE BEST customer service. Every time I come in they make me feel important and addressed any concerns I had. I had issues with my previous breast augmentations in the past where they consistently would end up in painful capsule contractions. Dr. Salcedo was sure to be careful and precise considering my history of numerous capsule contractions. I am proud to say I am 8 weeks postop and everything healed perfectly. I can tell Dr. Salcedo is a perfectionist with his art, and truly listens and wants his patients to be fully satisfied with their results. Maribel provided me amazing and relaxing lymphatic massages with red light therapy to help me have a smooth recovery and to heal flawlessly. Marcella the patient coordinator went above and beyond with finalizing my decision and after surgery she checked in on me and gave me a beautiful gift. The ladies in the front are always sweet and genuine and always happily greet me when I walk in. At the Plastics Doc I felt special from start to finish. I was more than just a number to them. They really took care of me and still continue to provide the best services. I will definitely Dr. Salcedo and his team to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

Dr Salcedo and his staff were and so welcoming and attentive to my needs! I came in to get my breast augmentation with Dr Salcedo and it was the best decision I’ve made! I feel great I healed so good! My incisions are so small I can barely see them. He Kept up with me to see how I was doing. Saw him 6 weeks post and 3 months post op and he’s gonna see me again in 3 more months. I’m absolutely in love with my results!! I recommend for sure 1,000%!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) I got a mini abdominoplasty and a breast lift with implants done by Dr. Samuel Salcedo. I am very satisfied with his work, the results have exceeded my expectations, the incisions that he did are very thin and delicate. I used to have a c-section scar, and he disappeared it like magic. My healing process has been a success, and I only have 2 weeks since the surgery. Dr. Salcedo is a welcoming doctor and makes you feel comfortable and confident because of his professionalism and experience. He not only does an amazing and dedicated work but also puts the effort to leave the best esthetic results on his patients depending on the best technique that goes with the patient to leave less scars. An excellent surgeon. I definitely 100% recommend Dr. Salcedo, I could not have made a better decision than getting my procedure done by him. I had a mini tummy tuck plus a lift with breast implants with Dr. Samuel Salcedo, and I have been very satisfied with his work, the results have exceeded my expectations, the incisions he made are very fine and delicate, I had a cesarean scar and it disappeared as if by magic, the recovery has been successful and I only have 2 weeks. He is a doctor who makes you feel confident and gives you security for his professionalism and experience, the doctor not only strives for a great surgery, but also strives to leave his patients aesthetically the best possible, applying the technique that suits the patient best to leave fewer scars, definitely an excellent surgeon, I recommend him 100%, I could not have made a better decision than to undergo this process with Dr. Salcedo. (Original) I got a mini abdominoplasty and a breast lift with implants done by Dr. Samuel Salcedo. I am very satisfied with his work, the results have exceeded my expectations, the incisions that he did are very thin and delicate. I used to have a c-section scar, and he disappeared it like magic. My healing process has been a success, and I only have 2 weeks since the surgery. Dr. Salcedo is a welcoming doctor and makes you feel comfortable and confident because of his professionalism and experience. He not only does an amazing and dedicated work but also puts the effort to leave the best esthetic results on his patients depending on the best technique that goes with the patient to leave less scars. An excellent surgeon. I definitely 100% recommend Dr. Salcedo, I could not have taken a better decision than getting my procedure done by him. Me realice una mini abdominoplastia mas un levantamiento con implantes de seno con Dr. Samuel Salcedo, y he quedado muy satisfecha con su trabajo, los resultados han superado mis expectativas, las incisiones que realizó son muy finas y delicadas, yo tenía la cicatriz de cesárea y la desapareció como por arte de magia, la recuperación ha sido un éxito y solo tengo 2 semanas. Es un doctor que te hace sentir en confianza y te da seguridad por su profesionalismo y experiencia, el doctor no solo se esmera por una cirugía grandiosa, sino también se esfuerza por dejar a sus pacientes estéticamente lo mejor posible, aplicando la técnica que le vaya mejor al paciente para dejar menos cicatrices, definitivamente un excelente cirujano, lo recomiendo al 100%, no pude haber tomado una mejor decisión que realizarme este proceso con Dr.Salcedo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: BBB  |  Feb 18, 2022

I love Dr Salcedo!!! He made me feel that I was in great hands and had the best results with my breast augmentation!!! Can’t wait to go back to him and get my BBL!! Awesome DR and great staff! Honestly I already love my breast and it’s only been one day : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I love Dr Salcedo!!! He made me feel that I was in great hands and had the best results with my breast augmentation!!! Can’t wait to go back to him and get my BBL!! Awesome DR and great staff! Honestly I already love my breast and it’s only been one day : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: BBB  |  Feb 18, 2022

I love Dr Salcedo!!! He made me feel that I was in great hands and had the best results with my breast augmentation!!! Can’t wait to go back to him and get my BBL!! Awesome DR and great staff! Honestly I already love my breast and it’s only been one day : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Thank you so much to Dr. Salcedo. I had Vaser lipo done on my chin and the results came out even more amazing than I could imagine. As well as the lipo, I had a breast augmentation done. Not to be dramatic but it was THE BEST decision that I’ve ever made. I knew as soon as I got to my consultation that I wanted Dr. Salcedo to perform my surgery. He was so patient with my indecisiveness and kept reminding me that it’s okay to take my time because he wanted to to be 100% happy with it. Which I am. Thank you Dr. Salcedo, I will definitely be a regular patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I want to let everyone know hands down this is an amazing doctor with a friendly bedside manner from the beginning of before and after care. I could not be happier with my breast implants and the end results . The staff is very friendly and professional. Thank you for giving me my inner confidence back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

I could not be happier with the results of my breast enhancement. Dr. Salcedo is an amazing surgeon. He was able to interpret my vision and provided me with an outcome which exceeded all expectations. His level of care before, during, and after surgery was exceptional. Dr. Salcedo and staff are all so professional, kind, and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

I want to let everyone know hands down this is an amazing doctor with a friendly bedside manner from the beginning of before and after care. I could not be happier with my breast implants and the end results . The staff is very friendly and professional. Thank you for giving me my inner confidence back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: BBB  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Salcedo is so amazing and caring! He has made me feel very comfortable and confident! I feel so much better in my own skin, I’m in love with my breast Augmentation and lip fillers.. The staff is always very friendly and kind.. I definitely recommend Dr. Salcedo for any procedure you need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Salcedo is so amazing and caring! He has made me feel very comfortable and confident! I feel so much better in my own skin, I’m in love with my breast Augmentation and lip fillers.. The staff is always very friendly and kind.. I definitely recommend Dr. Salcedo for any procedure you need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2020

Great experience with Dr. Salcedo! Had breast augmentation done in March, it turned out better than I expected. All my questions were answered and concerns were addressed during initial consultation and the preop appointment. Dr.Salcedo spent a lot of time making sure I am comfortable and ready to go forward with the procedure, gave great advice on size and fit. Dr. Salcedo really listens and makes sure that your wants and needs are met safely. I’ve been contemplating breast augmentation for a long time and so glad I found just a perfect surgeon for the job. Couldn’t be happier with the result and so grateful for Dr. Salcedo and all the wonderful staff at his office in Riverside. 100% recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

So let me just start off by saying this is my very first time getting anything done to myself especially my face. I’ve been wanting lip fillers for awhile now but always been hesitant for many different reasons. As soon as I walked in the ladies at the front welcomed me with a smile and reassurance that I would love my visit here. The doctor is wonderful he walked me through the whole process getting my lip fillers and what would best fit for the look I was going for as well as being first time. I never really write long reviews but this is well deserved. I love it here and my lips came out way better than I would have ever thought. Dr. Salcedo will definitely be seeing me again for my breast augmentation. Thank you everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I definitely recommend going to Dr Salcedo. After talking to 3 different doctors he was the only one to actually make me feel comfortable and spend more than 5 minutes with me before trying to rush me off. He was very knowledgeable and actually took time to explain things during my free consult. He even took measurements so he could better recommend the best treatment for me. I ended up booking with him for a breast aug and lift and a labiaplasty. My recovery went way better than I expected. I thought because I was getting two surgeries at once I would regret it but I definitely didn’t. The recovery for my labiaplasty was simple.i just had to rinse with warm water when using the bathroom and switch from tampons to pads. After 3 days I pretty much felt fine from both procedures and was able to drive once I came off my pain meds. I am so happy with the results for both and am so confident and would do it all over again. I get so many compliments and it’s only been 6 weeks since my surgery. If you are looking to get surgery please check him out you will be happy you did. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.